Wrawby Parish Council Documents

This new page will give you access to much Parish Council information.

We are setting up a new system to publish a great deal of information about the Parish Council and its work. Information which will be available for download on this page will include the annual Audit Report, the annual Governance Statement and End of Year Accounts. The first item which has been posted is the Expenditure Statement for 2016-2017 in the Financial & Audit Documents section.

Date and Agenda of the next meeting are published on our Agendas & Minutes page with the Agenda available at least three days before the meeting. You can also find the times of the meetings on the notice-board outside the Church and they are also listed in Wrawby Church and Community News and on our Google Calendar on this web site.

Council Meetings take place bi-monthly. A Public Meeting and Annual General Meeting take place every year, announced in the same ways.

Expenditure: click here to download the list of items of expenditure over £100 for the financial year 2017-2018.

Click here to download the Chairman's Report for 2017-18 as presented at the meeting on 6th March 2018.

The annual Governance Statement will be published here.

List of Council Members 2017. Click here to download a list with more details.

  • Ian Smith (Chairman)
  • Pat Bosanquet
  • Jonathan Dibdin
  • Robert Green
  • Mark Hebblewhite
  • Kirsten May
  • Michael Reddish
  • Trevor Richardson
  • Kay Rothery (Vice-Chairman)
  • Louise Tandon
  • Clerk: Graham Foster tel. 01652 651250

This e-mail address will send an e-mail to all the Councillors and the Parish Clerk: Click here to send one e-mail to all councillors.

This e-mail address will send an e-mail to the Parish Clerk only: Parish Clerk.